Future

_99A1603-001

One of the most beautiful promises of the future are young leaves just waiting to unfurl…. these fern leaves, look so green and fresh, holding a promise of so many futures en-furled in their slender fronds….

How can I know anything about the past or the future, when the light of the Beloved shines only Now. ~Rumi

Future

Published by

Santosh Namby

A lover of Nature who loves photography and works as a Civil Servant, Santosh Namby Chandran has been a photographer for several years. Starting with a point and shoot 35mm film camera from canon to progressing to a film SLR and then a DSLR, his photographic journey has been a long one, filled with immense learning. Trained as an Ecologist and a Civil Servant, he merges his worlds and moves seamlessly though the corridors of power as well as overgrown jungles. An avid trekker and hiker, he has a penchant for shooting butterflies and birds...

10 thoughts on “Future”

  1. Hello there, I discovered your blog by means of Google even as searching for a similar subject, your web
    site came up, it seems to be good. I have bookmarked it in my google
    bookmarks.
    Hello there, just turned into aware of your blog thru Google,
    and located that it’s really informative. I’m going to
    be careful for brussels. I’ll be grateful if you happen to proceed this in future.
    A lot of people will probably be benefited from your writing.
    Cheers!

    Like

  2. What’s Going down i am new to this, I stumbled upon this
    I have found It absolutely useful and it has helped me out
    loads. I am hoping to give a contribution & aid different customers
    like its helped me. Great job.

    Like

  3. I’m truly enjoying the design and layout of your blog. It’s a very easy on the eyes which makes
    it much more enjoyable for me to come here and visit more
    often. Did you hire out a designer to create
    your theme? Excellent work!

    Like

Leave a Reply

