Saluting our Sentinels…..

Lots of times, all of us post so many interesting and exciting things in our blogs, however, very few posts make ones heart swell with pride and give us goose bumps….

This video, of the Indian Armed Forces,  will make every Indian stand up and salute our Sentinels …

Published by

Santosh Namby

A lover of Nature who loves photography and works as a Civil Servant, Santosh Namby Chandran has been a photographer for several years. Starting with a point and shoot 35mm film camera from canon to progressing to a film SLR and then a DSLR, his photographic journey has been a long one, filled with immense learning. Trained as an Ecologist and a Civil Servant, he merges his worlds and moves seamlessly though the corridors of power as well as overgrown jungles. An avid trekker and hiker, he has a penchant for shooting butterflies and birds...

22 thoughts on “Saluting our Sentinels…..”

  1. I know this if off topic but I’m looking into starting my own blog
    and was curious what all is needed to get setup? I’m assuming having a blog like yours would cost a pretty penny?
    I’m not very web smart so I’m not 100% sure. Any recommendations or advice would be greatly appreciated.

    Cheers

    Like

  2. Hi there superb website! Does running a blog like
    this take a massive amount work? I’ve very little expertise in coding however I was hoping to
    start my own blog in the near future. Anyway, if you have any ideas or tips
    for new blog owners please share. I know this is off topic however I simply
    had to ask. Thanks!

    Like

  3. I am curious to find out what blog platform you happen to be working with?
    I’m having some small security problems with my latest blog and I’d like to find something more safe.

    Do you have any solutions?

    Like

  4. I don’t know if it’s just me or if perhaps everyone else experiencing problems
    with your website. It appears as if some of the written text within your posts are running off the screen.
    Can someone else please provide feedback and let me know if this is happening to them as well?
    This might be a issue with my browser because I’ve had
    this happen previously. Kudos

    Like

  5. Amazing blog! Do you have any helpful hints for aspiring writers?
    I’m planning to start my own site soon but I’m a little lost on everything.
    Would you suggest starting with a free platform like WordPress
    or go for a paid option? There are so many options out there that I’m totally confused ..
    Any ideas? Kudos!

    Like

  6. Thanks on your marvelous posting! I quite enjoyed reading it, you happen to be a great author.

    I will always bookmark your blog and will come back someday.
    I want to encourage you to ultimately continue your
    great posts, have a nice holiday weekend!

    Like

  7. Excellent blog! Do you have any recommendations for
    aspiring writers? I’m hoping to start my own site soon but I’m a little lost on everything.
    Would you suggest starting with a free platform like WordPress or go for a
    paid option? There are so many options out there that
    I’m completely overwhelmed .. Any recommendations?
    Kudos!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

