Tuesday’s Bits and Bobs: Things Returning

Leanne Cole PHOTOGRAPHY

Tuesday is here again, how quickly it comes around.  Things have been happening here, though perhaps I’m still going out and taking too many photos. I know, I can’t help it, but I also have to think it is a good thing, I do need to take photos, but I also need to speed time at home.  I know I keep saying this, and I am getting better. Anyway, let’s see what else has been happening.

Tamron Sp 150-600mm Lens

I knew it was going to happen eventually, then again, I was hoping Maxwell International Australia might forget that I had the lens, but it seems they have decided they do need it back. I was gutted when I heard that. I have been very lucky and got to use it for a while and I’m fairly certain that my next lens will be this one.

banyuleflats-tawny-frogmouth-australia-birds-1025I have loved having…

View original post 557 more words

Published by

Santosh Namby

A lover of Nature who loves photography and works as a Civil Servant, Santosh Namby Chandran has been a photographer for several years. Starting with a point and shoot 35mm film camera from canon to progressing to a film SLR and then a DSLR, his photographic journey has been a long one, filled with immense learning. Trained as an Ecologist and a Civil Servant, he merges his worlds and moves seamlessly though the corridors of power as well as overgrown jungles. An avid trekker and hiker, he has a penchant for shooting butterflies and birds...

Leave a Reply

